Jean Callison Elementary Home
Classroom Teachers

PE Staff

Robert Perkins

RPerkins@vacavilleusd.org

Jason Jones

JasonJ@vacavilleusd.org

   

Teachers

Room

Teacher’s Name

Email

KINDERGARTEN

 

 (AM) 1 Kelly Beede Kellyb@Vacavilleusd.org
 (PM) 1 Nicole Cesar  
(PM) 2 Anna Kasta

Annan@vacavilleusd.org

(AM) 2 Sylvia Rodriguez Srodriguez@vacavilleusd.org
     

FIRST GRADE

 
9 Carol Johnson Cjohnson@vacavilleusd.org
11 Jamie Rammer Jrammer@vacavilleusd.org 
12 Erica Oberg Ericao@vacavilleusd.org
13 Don Solomon Dsolomon@Vacavilleusd.org
     
     

SECOND GRADE

 
15 Cathy Thomas Cathyt@vacavilleusd.org
18 Leslie Losberger Lesliel@Vacavilleusd.org
17 Cherie Greenlee CherieG@Vacavilleusd.org
10 Ellen Tilghman

Ellend@Vacavilleusd.org

     

THIRD GRADE

 
20 Myisha Cherry MyishaC@Vacavilleusd.org
22 Sarah Houston SarahH@vacavilleusd.org
23 Alicia Martin AliciaMartin@Vacavilleusd.org
24 Kathy Steiert Ksteiert@Vacavilleusd.org

21

Trisha Jensen

TrishaJ@Vacavilleusd.org

25 Megan Coxe MeganC@vacavilleusd.org

FOURTH GRADE

 
     
32 Linda Covey Lindac@Vacavilleusd.org
33 Jolynda Carrasco Jolyndac@Vacavilleusd.org
34 Diane Treleaven

DianeA@Vacavilleusd.org

35 Mary Dwelle Maryd@Vacavilleusd.org
     

FIFTH GRADE

 
28 Joel Meier Joelm@vacavilleusd.org
29 Allen May Allenm@Vacavilleusd.org
30 Allegra Johnson Allegraj@Vacavilleusd.org

31

Alisa Carbahal

Alisac@Vacavilleusd.org

8 Brianna Huth Briannah@vacavilleusd.org

SIXTH GRADE

 
4 Diana Moore DianaM@vacavilleusd.org
5 Diane Tomovick Dtomovick@Vacavilleusd.org
6 Nikki Etchieson Nikkie@vacavilleusd.org
7 Tari Carolle Tarim@Vacavilleusd.org