Skip to main content

Teacher Web Pages

Teachers and Support

Teachers

Room

Teacher’s Name

Email

KINDERGARTEN

 

  1 Katherine Haring KatherineB@vacavilleusd.org
 2 Sarah Wallen Smazuka@vacavilleusd.org 
 3 Sarah Smith SarahM@vacavilleusd.org 
10 Rachel Bulris

RBulris@vacavilleusd.org 

FIRST GRADE

 
9 Erica Oberg EricaO@vacavilleusd.org
11 Anna Kasta Annan@vacavilleusd.org 
12 Piyush Arreola Piyusha@Vacavilleusd.org
13 Don Solomon

Dsolomon@Vacavilleusd.org

     
     

SECOND GRADE

 
14 Brian Boardman BrianB@Vacavilleusd.org
15 Cathy Thomas Cathyt@vacavilleusd.org
17 Cherie Greenlee CherieG@Vacavilleusd.org
18 Leslie Losberger Lesliel@Vacavilleusd.org
     

THIRD GRADE

 
21 Kristen Reed KReed@vacavilleusd.org
22 Sarah Houston SarahH@vacavilleusd.org

23

Angela Hiller

AHiller@vacavilleusd.org

25 Megan Coxe MeganC@vacavilleusd.org

FOURTH GRADE

 
     
33 Jolynda Carrasco Jolyndac@Vacavilleusd.org
34 Diane Tomovick

DTomovick@Vacavilleusd.org

35 Mary Dwelle Maryd@Vacavilleusd.org
     

FIFTH GRADE

 
28 Anwar Honore AnwarH@Vacavilleusd.org
29 Allen May Allenm@Vacavilleusd.org
30 Allegra Johnson

Allegraj@Vacavilleusd.org

     

SIXTH GRADE

 
4 Salina Arreola SalinaA@Vacavilleusd.org
5 Megan Schoendienst Megans@Vacavilleusd.org
6 Nikki Etchieson Nikkie@vacavilleusd.org
7 Tari Carolle Tarim@Vacavilleusd.org
     
SDC    
19 Constance Gonzalez-Hall ConstanceG@vacavilleusd.org
31 Jackie Labine JLaBine@vacavilleusd.org

Callison Support Staff


 

8 RTI Coordinator 

Joanna Adams          Joannaa@vacavilleusd.org

8 RTI Para

 

Humberto Medina

Rachel Lpoez

26    Speech Pathologist Kristen Richardson  kristenr@vacavilleusd.org
K Psychologist Mike Pribyl               michaelp@vacavilleusd.org
16 Resource Specialist Sharron Cromwell   sharonc@vacavilleusd.org
16 Resource Specialist Alexandra Balisek    alexandrab@vacavilleusd.org
31 OT Bryan Kelley             bryank@vacavilleusd.org
20 PE

Scot Legan               ScotL@Vacavilleusd.org

     

 

16 I.A.  RSP Cynthia Angier
    Jammie McKrell
     
19 I.A.  SDC Class 1-3                                  Marian Nishimura
19 I.A.  SDC Class 1-3 Sharon Gross
14 I.A.  SDC Class 4-6 Joy Mena
14 I.A.  SDC Class 4-6                                         Debra Pace
36 Language Sarah Keith                 sarahk@vacavilleusd.org 
36 ELD/Interv. Heidi Studer                heidis@vacavilleusd.org