Jean Callison Elementary Home

Staff Files

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Teacher Web Pages

Teachers and Support

Teachers

Room

Teacher’s Name

Email

KINDERGARTEN

 

 (AM) 1 Kelly Beede Kellyb@Vacavilleusd.org
 (PM) 1 Stephanie Robertson Srobertson@vacavilleusd.org 
(AM) 2 Sarah Wallen Smazuka@vacavilleusd.org 
     

FIRST GRADE

 
9 Carol Johnson Cjohnson@vacavilleusd.org
11 Anna Kasta Annan@vacavilleusd.org 
12 Erica Oberg Ericao@vacavilleusd.org
13 Don Solomon Dsolomon@Vacavilleusd.org
     
     

SECOND GRADE

 
10 Ellen Tilghman Ellend@Vacavilleusd.org
15 Cathy Thomas Cathyt@vacavilleusd.org
18 Leslie Losberger Lesliel@Vacavilleusd.org
17 Cherie Greenlee CherieG@Vacavilleusd.org
     

THIRD GRADE

 
22 Sarah Houston SarahH@vacavilleusd.org
23 Liz High LizH@vacavilleusd.org

21

Trisha Jensen

TrishaJ@Vacavilleusd.org

25 Megan Coxe MeganC@vacavilleusd.org

FOURTH GRADE

 
32 Leanne Riggert leanner@vacavilleusd.org
33 Jolynda Carrasco Jolyndac@Vacavilleusd.org
34 Diane Treleaven

DianeA@Vacavilleusd.org

35 Mary Dwelle Maryd@Vacavilleusd.org
     

FIFTH GRADE

 
29 Allen May Allenm@Vacavilleusd.org
30 Allegra Johnson Allegraj@Vacavilleusd.org
28 Brian Boardman Brianb@vacavilleusd.org

SIXTH GRADE

 
4 Buck Bozzini Buckb@vacavilleusd.org 
5 Diane Tomovick Dtomovick@Vacavilleusd.org
6 Nikki Etchieson Nikkie@vacavilleusd.org
7 Tari Carolle Tarim@Vacavilleusd.org
   

 

Callison Support Staff

3 Special Day - K Sarah McCalmon
19 Special Day 1-3 Constance Gonzalez-Hall
14 Special Day 4-6 Jared Rondoni

 

8 RTI Coordinator  Anna Silva
8 RTI Para Amanda Fraga
26 Speech Pathologist Kristen Richardson
K Psychologist Mike Pribyl
16 Resource Specialist Sharron Cromwell
16 Resource Specialist Christina Tong
31 OT Bryan Kelley
20 PE Chin Spavins chins@Vacavilleusd.org
20 PE       Armando Orozco  

 

16 I.A.  RSP Cynthia Angier
3 I.A.  SDC Class K Kerry Derhiem
3 I.A.  SDC Class K Beth Eubanks
19 I.A.  SDC Class 1-3 Leslie Reddick
19 I.A.  SDC Class 1-3 Sharon Gross
14 I.A.  SDC Class 4-6 Joy Mena
14 I.A.  SDC Class 4-6  Ashley Edwards
36 Language Sarah Keith 
36 ELD/Interv. Heidi Studer