Jean Callison Elementary Home
Classroom Teachers

PE Staff

Robert Perkins

RPerkins@vacavilleusd.org

Jason Jones

JasonJ@vacavilleusd.org

Kelly McCrary KMcrary@vacavilleusd.org

Teachers

Room

Teacher’s Name

Email

KINDERGARTEN

 
 (AM) 1 Kelly Beede Kellyb@Vacavilleusd.org
 (PM) 1 Kimberly Gunn KimberlyG@Vacavilleusd.org
(AM) 2 Anna Kasta

Annan@Vacavilleusd.org

(PM) 2 Sylvia Rodriguez Srodriguez@vacavilleusd.org
     

FIRST GRADE

 
9 Carol Johnson CJohnson@Vacavilleusd.org
     
11 Leslie Losberger Lesliel@Vacavilleusd.org
12 Cathy Thomas Cathyt@Vacavilleusd.org
13 Don Solomon Dsolomon@Vacavilleusd.org
     

SECOND GRADE

 
15 Diana Williams Dwilliams@Vacavilleusd.org
18 Diana Welch Dwelch@Vacavilleusd.org
21 Patty Thayer Pattyt@Vacavilleusd.org
25 Lori Bleess Lorib@Vacavilleusd.org
10 Brian Simpson BrianS@vacavilleusd.org

THIRD GRADE

 
20 Myisha Cherry MyishaC@Vacavilleusd.org
22 Sue Pollock Suep@Vacavilleusd.org
23 Alicia Martin AliciaMartin@Vacavilleusd.org
24 Kathy Steiert Ksteiert@Vacavilleusd.org
17

Heidi Studer/

Megan Coxe

HeidiS@Vacavilleusd.org

MeganC@vacavilleusd.org

FOURTH GRADE

 
     
32 Linda Covey Lindac@Vacavilleusd.org
33 Jolynda Carrasco Jolyndac@Vacavilleusd.org
34 Diane Treleaven

DianeA@Vacavilleusd.org

35 Mary Dwelle Maryd@Vacavilleusd.org
8 Sarah Houston SarahH@vacavilleusd.org

FIFTH GRADE

 
28 Joel Meier Jmeier@Vacavilleusd.org
29 Allen May Allenm@Vacavilleusd.org
30 Cherie Greenlee CherieG@Vacavilleusd.org

31

Ellen Tilghman

Ellend@Vacavilleusd.org

SIXTH GRADE

 
4 Diana Moore DianaM@Vacavilleusd.org
5 Diane Tomovick Dtomovick@Vacavilleusd.org
6 Nikki Etchieson NikkiE@Vacavilleusd.org
7 Tari Carolle Tarim@Vacavilleusd.org