Jean Callison Elementary

Directory

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Admin. and Office Staff

Administration

crane.jpg
 

Principal: Jeff Crane
JeffC@Vacavilleusd.org
 





Assistant Principal: Anne Silva

ASilva@Vacavilleusd.org

Support Staff

Front Office Staff

Carla Welinske

Attendance Clerk

Carlaw@vacavilleusd.org

Christina Gourdin
Secretarial

Christineg@vacavilleusd.org

Barbara Richeal

Secretarial

BarbaraR@vacavilleusd.org

 


Nursing

Betty Tracas
Nurse

Bettyt@vacavilleusd.org

Cindy Baker 
Health Clerk

Cindyb@vacavilleusd.org 


Library

Karen Nickolette
Library Tech

KarenN@vacavilleusd.org


Custodial

Daryl Stilwell
Lead Custodian

DarylS@vacavilleusd.org


Cafeteria

Glenda Wilson
Cafeteria Manager

CafeCallison@vacavilleusd.org